Hey, Remember Channel One?

After hearing that Maria Menounos was coming out with an “everygirl’s” guide book,  I must say that I was intrigued.  So intrigued, that I went as far as pre-ordering it on Amazon.  What can I say?  Girl is impressive; she’s doing a lot at a young age and it’s kind of inspirational.  Besides, one of my New Year’s resolutions (that I’ve been neglecting, actually) was to be more organized and that seems to be her self-proclaimed key to success.  Here’s to hoping that Maria’s tips prove useful in my own life.

The EveryGirl’s Guide To Life by Maria Menounos, $11.99 

Leave a Reply

