Make A Statement

When I went to reach for a great statement necklace this weekend to top off my white tee and jeans combo, I realized that I don’t have too many pieces that truly stand out.  Sure I have a few, but I tend to always wear the simple (yet elegant) jewelry that I’ve had since just about forever.  To get me out my rut, I scoured the internet to find some new pieces to add to my collection.  While browsing, I fell in love with a lot of the jewelry over at Anthropologie.  I plan on picking some up soon (especially the starfish cuff), and vow to use jewelry more often to finish off my ensembles.

{ All jewelry can be found at anthropologie.com }

Leave a Reply

