Currently Coveting

Right now, I’m currently obsessed with the new Portugal. The Man album and it hasn’t even dropped yet.  In fact, I haven’t even heard so much more than a 30 second snippet for most songs, but I just can’t seem to get the melodies out of my head.  The good music combined with the ridiculously pretty visuals has my complete attention and me counting down the days to when I can finally play it for my ears as a whole.

The video that started it all.

Make sure you check out the rest of the clips here.

In the Mountain In the Cloud is available July 19.

Leave a Reply

