Olsen Twins Style Website? I’m Down.

{ photo | WENN }

I’ve loved the Olsen Twins since Full House and that love has never waned.  Ever. In fact, through Double Double, Toil and Trouble, Holiday in the Sun, and (especially) So Little Time, that love has only grown.

It’s probably safe to say that MK and A we’re my first legitimate fashion icons. Matching ensembles in the early days aside, I worshiped these girls and everything they wore/did and kind of still do.  I’ve been following their foray into fashion and their subsequent careers and have always looked up to them as inspirations.

So naturally, I was pleased to hear they were launching a personalized shopping website complete with affordable tees and informative videos.  I love that it’ll be more of an experience rather than just a shopping site, but most of all I love being able to afford something!  (Oh, how I would love to own any one item from Elizabeth and James…)

Update: Stylemint has launched!

Leave a Reply

