A Girl’s Best Friend

Forget diamonds – dry shampoo is totally a girl’s best friend.  At least, for this girl it is.  I can’t tell you how many times dry shampoo has pulled through for me; whether I didn’t wake up in time to wash my hair, simply didn’t feel like washing my hair, or if I just needed an instant dose of pick-me-up volume and texture, it was always there to revitalize my hair.

If you haven’t tried it yet, you may be living under a rock or are a non-believer.  Trust me – it works!  There are many good brands (and some not so good) out there, so try some out and find one that suits your needs.  Here are some of my favorites:

  1. Psssssst Instant Spray Shampoo, $6.99
  2. Batiste Dry Shampoo in Original, $7.99
  3. TRESemme FreshStart Dry Shampoo, $5.49
  4. Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo Spray, $23
2 thoughts on “A Girl’s Best Friend

Leave a Reply

