Eye Of The Beholder

I’m due for new eyeglass frames soon and it really got me thinking.  Normally, when I go to pick frames, my vision is already (even more) blurry from the drops that I can’t ever really see what I’m picking out, let alone how it looks. So, I’ve been doing some research.  I love the cat-eye style from Elizabeth and James, but they are more on the expensive side.  Their also fashion lenses, but I doubt it’s that hard to get the frames replaced. Oh, well.  A girl can dream.  Still, I think it’s better to have some idea of what I want beforehand  Check out the rest of my framespiration below.

Leave a Reply

