Fashion’s Night Out

source

Not going to be in New York for FNO?  Yeah, me neither.  Sometimes real life gets in the way of the fabulous life I live in my head and wish was happening for real.  Anyway….

Fear not!  There’s still hope to be a part of it all.  If you’d like to participate, head on over to the FNO site and plan your evening by checking out any events that are taking place in your city and online.  It’s that easy.

……………………………………………………………………………………..

And, don’t forget that today kicks off Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in NY.  While I’d probably kill to get the chance to report live (real life again, and all that), I’ll just be posting some of my personal highlights from each day, right here in my room.

Leave a Reply

