Friday Playlist: 10/7/11

  1. Creator – Santogold
  2. 15 Step – Radiohead
  3. Girls – Vegas
  4. Superstition – Jeff Beck
  5. Strict Machine – Goldfrapp
  6. Dreamworld – Rilo Kiley
  7. DJ Ease My Mind – Nikki & The Dove
  8. With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You) – Does It Offend You, Yeah?
  9. Wordless Chorus – My Morning Jacket
  10. Magic – Ladyhawke
  11. Last Night – The Strokes
  12. In One Ear – Cage The Elephant
  13. White Angel – The Lions
  14. I Love You – Citizen Bird
  15. I Can’t Hear You – The Dead Weather
Leave a Reply

