Taste The Rainbow

Packing for a vacation is always semi-stressfull yet oddly calming for me.  I like slowly going through everything and packing it all in a suitcase, but I almost always feel like I’m forgetting something.  Still, I think I just really like picking out my outfits.  It’s not everyday I plan them that far in advance.  Actually, it’s not any day, but it’s still fun to do.  I used to be a hardcore over-packer, but I’ve managed to come a long way in my travels and have learned how to keep it fairly minimal while still covering all my bases.

I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again.  I love sequins.

Gotta protect this pale skin.

Leave a Reply

