Currently Coveting

{ Melissa Button Boot, $328 }

Some time last winter, my go-to Steve Madden boots that I’ve had for years fell apart.  I was pretty devastated until I realized they might stand a chance at being resoled.  The hard part has been finding someone capable of that feat since there isn’t too many cobblers lining the streets nowadays.  I finally found one reputable enough that I plan on bringing my poor boots to over the weekend, but that hasn’t really stopped me from looking for a new pair.  And wanting.  Looking and wanting.

I fell for the Melissa Button Boot from Frye since I first laid eyes on it.  It such a classic riding boot and the leather looks so soft.  I may just have to get them too!

Leave a Reply

