Smell You Later

I’ll admit, I am a rotator when it comes to fragrance.  I like to try new ones out (can you say travel size?), but I always fall back on old favorites.  Lucky for me, there’s quite a number that I’m fond of.  I keep a couple in stock at all times that way I can easily switch it up without ever getting tired of them.

  1. Fresh Cannibas Santal Eau de Parfum, $32
  2. FCUK Her Eau de Toilette Spray, $20.45 (on sale!)
  3. Dior J’adore Eau de Parfum, $60
  4. Michael Kors Michael Kors Eau de Parfum, $48
  5. Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette, $62
  6. Sexy Little Things Noir Scented Body Mist, $25
Leave a Reply

