Pumpkin Pie Cake

I don’t like pie.  Never have, never will.

I think it has something to do with crust. It’s just plain weird.

So when I saw this on pinterest, it was one of those things that I absolutely had to try.  And if not just for my selfish dislike of pie, then for my mother’s as well.  She’s always making things people like instead of what she likes, so I made this for her.  And me.  But, technically, for everyone over during Thanksgiving.

I’m not even going to tell you how good it is (it’s really good).  The only thing I will tell you is that it passed the true test of deliciousness (especially on a day like Thanksgiving).

No leftovers.

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Pie Cake

Leave a Reply

