Bright Eyes

I hate the mornings when I wake up feeling like I didn’t get any sleep, but even worse is when I look like it.

I’ve learned over the years that the ghastly effects of sleepiness can fixed with some Starbucks and a great concealer.  Here are some of the ones that really help you to not look like a reject from the Thriller video.

1 | Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat  This really just brightens up my face.  It’s a little on the expensive side, so I save it for those days that I need some extra help.  It’s a true miracle worker.

2 | Mabelline SuperStay 24 Hour Concealer  I use this almost every day.  It provides good coverage and lasts for a really long time.

3 | Urban Decay 24/7 Concealer Pencil  This provides full coverage for my dark circles and any blemishes that pop up.

One thought on “Bright Eyes

  1. Pingback: Let’s Talk B.B. Creams «

Leave a Reply

