Shop ‘Til You Drop

Yesterday, I went to the Premium Outlets in Limerick for the first time to finish up my Christmas shopping and I have to say, I’m impressed.  I’ve been to outlets that just don’t do it for me, but they had a great selection of stores and more importantly, sales!  I managed to get something for everyone who was still on my list, plus a few special items for myself that you can check out below.  The shopping excursion really put me in a good mood and helped it to finally start feeling like “that time of year” for me.  If you live in the Philadelphia area, definitely think about stopping by.  It’s totally worth the drive and cold weather.

One thought on “Shop ‘Til You Drop

Leave a Reply

