Lap It Up

I’m in desperate need of a laptop case for my computer.  I’ve been lugging it around in a tote bag for a little while now, but that’s just not going to cut it in the long run.  I absolutely need one that’s well-padded and comes with a shoulder strap – no sleeves for this girl.  Here are my top picks:

  1. Juicy Couture Naomi Laptop Bag, $148
  2. LeSportsac Joyrich Laptop Case, $75.60 (on sale!)
  3. Marc by Marc Jacobs Pretty Nylon 15″ Laptop Commuter Case, $128

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

