3 Things

Lately, I can’t get enough of Metromint Water. It’s naturally flavored water without any sweeteners or preservatives and comes in some pretty awesome combinations, like Lemonmint and Cherrymint. My favorite just happens to be the Chocolatemint flavor, which sounds like it’d be gross, but is in fact delicious and refreshing. They’re kind of hard to find, so keep your eyes peeled during your next grocery run or check out Amazon.

I can’t wait for TOMS to release their line of ballet flats this spring. I pretty much live in ballet flats and from the looks of it, these won’t disappoint. I love my classics, so I think I’ll really love these and who doesn’t love the TOMS concept.

I must be living under a rock, because I didn’t even realize this movie had been released. I love British ensemble films in general, but this looks especially amazing and intense. Plus, it has Colin Firth AND Gary Oldman. I’m sold.

Leave a Reply

