Snickerdoodles

These snickerdoodles always turn out amazing. Seriously. They’re so soft and delicious and are possibly my most requested cookie that I bake. Try them out for yourselves with this recipe and you’ll see what I mean. Although, some parting words of warning:  I find that the baking time is more around 17 minutes (I like cookies to be soft, not still raw), but I would say it mostly depends on your oven and taste. So, my advice would be to check after the recommended 10 minutes and if you think they need more time, check in on them every 2 minutes after that, that way there’s no chance of burning.

Leave a Reply

