3 Things

Well, Jason Wu for Target hit shelves yesterday and seems to already be almost completely sold out at stores (yet available on eBay for exorbitant prices.) I had my eye on a bag and a dress, but my work schedule prevented me from doing any shopping (hate it when that happens), so I think I can pretty much kiss my chances of getting either one now seeing as they’re both sold out online. What about you guys. Did you get whatever you were hoping for? Or did those pesky eBay poachers get there first?

Head on over to The Beauty Department for a tutorial on how to achieve this look for a lot cheaper.

Check out this awesome article that has some great tips from top photographers on Instagram to help you take better photos using the app.  (And feel free to follow me —-> samgandtheblog)

Leave a Reply

