Get Naked

{ Urban Decay Naked2 Eyeshadow Palette, $50 }

I know there was a lot of fuss made over the first Naked Palette from Urban Decay, but I have to say that the Naked2 beats it, in my opinion. While I dig the neutral feel of all the colors of both palettes (because, really, that’s all I ever wear), I love the overall cool vibe I get from the Naked2. And no, not cool as in awesome (which it is though), cool as in tonal. I think the first set was definitely warm overall, making this one way more my speed.

Whichever you prefer, I still can’t recommend them enough. They’re all beautifully pigmented shades and super blendable, making whatever look you’re trying to create well within arm’s reach.

Leave a Reply

