Friday Playlist: The Coachella Edition

I may not be going to Coachella this weekend, but I’ll get there eventually. In the meantime, I’ve made a playlist to hold me over. And you better believe I’ll be taking advantage of the live stream, especially for Saturday’s Radiohead and Jeff Mangum sets.

  1. I Need A Doctor – Dr. Dre feat. Eminem
  2. Stop Stop – The Black Keys
  3. Sea Within A Sea – The Horrors
  4. Death By Diamonds And Pearls – Band Of Skulls
  5. My Boy Builds Coffins – Florence + The Machine
  6. An Almighty Thud – We Were Promised Jetpacks
  7. Towers – Bon Iver
  8. Heretics – Andrew Bird
  9. Mushaboom – Feist
  10. Holland, 1945 – Neutral Milk Hotel
  11. Stress – Justice
  12. Shook Down – Yuck
  13. Wolves At Night – Manchester Orchestra
  14. Fade Into You – Mazzy Star
  15. No Surprises – Radiohead
  16. Your Hand In Mine – Explosions In The Sky
Leave a Reply

