Currently Coveting

Screen shot 2013-08-15 at 8.35.00 AM

{ Kate Spade Licorice Too Pump, $298 }

Lately, I’ve been obsessing over this neon gem from Kate Spade. I think it’s the perfect hue to send summer off in style. Plus, I think it will be an unexpectedly lovely pop of color in the cold and dreary months to come. But I shouldn’t get too ahead of myself (especially speeding up to the cold), as this shoe comes in at virtually $300. I’m holding out hope on a less pricey alternative. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

